Division 1 Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Division 1 has an approximate area of 25 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Brookwater, Camira, Carole Park and Springfield plus parts of Springfield Central and Springfield Lakes.

It is surrounded by the council communities of Division 2 and Division 9.

It is within the council of Ipswich.

It is within the state electorate of Jordan.

It is within the federal electorate of Oxley.