Division 10 Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Division 10 has an approximate area of 670 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Ashwell, Calvert, Ebenezer, Grandchester, Ironbark, Jeebropilly, Lanefield, Mount Marrow, Mount Mort, Pine Mountain, Purga, Rosewood, Tallegalla, Thagoona, The Bluff, Walloon, Willowbank and Woolshed plus parts of 12 suburbs including Amberley, Blacksoil, Deebing Heights, Haigslea and Karrabin.

It is adjacent to the locality of Rosevale.

It is surrounded by the council communities of Division 5, Division 6 and Division 8.

It is within the council of Ipswich.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Ipswich, Ipswich West and Scenic Rim.

It is within the federal electorate of Blair.