Division 4 Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Division 4 has an approximate area of 24 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Blackstone, Bundamba and Ebbw Vale plus parts of Booval, Dinmore, North Booval, Raceview and Silkstone.

It is surrounded by the council communities of Division 3, Division 5, Division 7 and Division 8.

It is within the council of Ipswich.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Bundamba and Ipswich.

It is within the federal electorate of Blair.