Division 5 Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Division 5 has an approximate area of 46 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Barellan Point, Basin Pocket, East Ipswich, Karalee, Moores Pocket, Muirlea and North Tivoli plus parts of Booval, Chuwar, Newtown, North Booval, North Ipswich and Tivoli.

It is surrounded by the council communities of Division 10, Division 3, Division 4, Division 6 and Division 7.

It is within the council of Ipswich.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Ipswich and Ipswich West.

It is within the federal electorate of Blair.