Division 7 Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Division 7 has an approximate area of 13 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Coalfalls, Eastern Heights, Ipswich, Sadliers Crossing, West Ipswich and Woodend plus parts of Newtown, Raceview and Silkstone.

It is surrounded by the council communities of Division 4, Division 5, Division 6 and Division 8.

It is within the council of Ipswich.

It is within the state electorate of Ipswich.

It is within the federal electorate of Blair.