Jerrabomberra Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Jerrabomberra has an approximate area of 39 km².

It is surrounded by 21 suburbs including Beard, Canberra Central, Crestwood, Environa, Fyshwick, Garran, Hume, Isaacs, Jerrabomberra, Majura, Narrabundah, Oaks Estate, O'malley, Pialligo, Queanbeyan, Queanbeyan East, Queanbeyan West, Red Hill, Symonston and Tralee.

It is adjacent to the locality of Tuggeranong.

It is within the council of Canberra.

It is within the state electorate of Kurrajong.

It is within the federal electorate of Canberra.