Blacksoil Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Blacksoil has an approximate area of 1.8 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Brassall, Ironbark, Karrabin and Pine Mountain.

It is comprised of parts of the council communities of Division 10 and Division 6.

It is within the council of Ipswich.

It is within the state electorate of Ipswich West.

It is within the federal electorate of Blair.