South Ripley Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of South Ripley has an approximate area of 51 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Deebing Heights, Goolman, Greenbank, Lyons, Peak Crossing, Ripley, Spring Mountain, Swanbank and White Rock.

It is comprised of parts of the council communities of Division 3 and Division 8.

It is adjacent to the council community of Division 11.

It is within the council of Ipswich.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Bundamba and Ipswich.

It is within the federal electorate of Blair.