Walloon Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Walloon has an approximate area of 18 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Amberley, Haigslea, Ironbark, Jeebropilly, Karrabin, Mount Marrow and Thagoona.

It is within the council community of Division 4.

It is within the council of Ipswich.

It is within the state electorate of Ipswich West.

It is within the federal electorate of Blair.