White Rock Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of White Rock has an approximate area of 17 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Redbank Plains, South Ripley, Spring Mountain and Swanbank.

It is comprised of parts of the council communities of Division 3 and Division 9.

It is within the council of Ipswich.

It is within the state electorate of Bundamba.

It is within the federal electorate of Blair.