Field Team Sports

About Us

AFL Queensland has over 172,000 participants (not including Northern Rivers) playing at all levels of football from the introductory NAB AFL Auskick program to the AFL Masters Competition. AFL Queensland covers 14 Regions, 25 Leagues and 155 Clubs (not including Northern Rivers). Part of AFL Queensland’s role is to oversee, support and guide various football bodies and programs across the State.

Quick Facts About The Region

AFL Queensland - Yeronga is located in the suburb of Yeronga, the ward of Tennyson in the council of Brisbane, the state electorate of Miller and the federal electorate of Moreton.