Redbank Plains Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Redbank Plains has an approximate area of 18 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Augustine Heights, Bellbird Park, Collingwood Park, New Chum, Redbank, Spring Mountain, Swanbank and White Rock.

It is comprised of parts of the council communities of Division 3 and Division 9.

It is within the council of Ipswich.

It is within the state electorate of Bundamba.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Blair and Oxley.