Tallegalla Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Tallegalla has an approximate area of 27 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Ashwell, Hatton Vale, Marburg, Minden, Mount Marrow, Rosewood, The Bluff and Woolshed.

It is within the council community of Division 4.

It is within the council of Ipswich.

It is within the state electorate of Ipswich West.

It is within the federal electorate of Blair.